Un:BIRTHDAY SONG ~ Demo/Trial English Patch

¿Quieres probar este juego? Su versión de prueba ya esta disponible en ingles.

Otome Adventures

This honestly wasn’t planned at all. I enjoyed the trial and somehow I ended up translating it. Anyway, I think I did a lot better with my revising this time. While translating the Re:Birth trial I didn’t revise it as well. Thankfully, I’m fixing it up for my actual english patch, but I made sure to not to make too many mistakes with this one. Plus, I actually knew what I was doing when inserting text.

Ver la entrada original 132 palabras más

Responder

